Anahata Chakra The Heart Chakra

Anahata Chakra The Heart Chakra

The Heart Chakra (Anahata Chakra)


Balanced Feeling: joy, happiness and love.

Body: Higher Mental Body (governs the area where auras merge, where we find our place in the world and cosmos). At the center of unconditional love, caring, respect, and generosity.

Location: the heart.

Color: green and pink.

Belief: Let the love flow freely, forgive yourself and others.

Underactive emotions: afraid of letting go, tendency to withdraw, feeling unworthy of love and feeling not enough.

Imbalance physical: heart attack, shortness of breath, breast cancer, high blood pressure and immune deficiency.

Overactive emotions: feeling attacked, selfish, excessive secretiveness and jealousy.

Yoga pose: Heart Openers (Backbends, Bridge, Full Wheel.)


Other Chakras:

The Crown Chakra (Sahasrara Chakra)

The Solar Chakra (Manipura Chakra)

The Sacral Chakra (Swadhisthana Chakra)

The Root Chakra (Muladhara Chakra)

The Third Eye Chakra (Ajna Chakra)

The Throat Chakra (Vishuddha Chakra)


Stay connected with us at our Facebook page or follow us on our Ayurveda spa Instagram.

error: These are our pictures, not yours! 🔫